Infusing creativity and community, serving the Jacksonville creative industry since 1989.

AIGA Jacksonville was founded in January 1989. At the time, twenty people signed a petition to form a local AIGA chapter called “The North Florida Chapter of AIGA.” 30 years in, AIGA Jacksonville boasts over 200 members – graphic designers, interactive designers, illustrators, copywriters, educators and design students, as well as professionals in related fields such as printing, prepress and photography – with goals of increasing activity and awareness.


Casey Britton