Thought & Theory Design Mixtape 4

If you haven’t checked out any mixtapes from local designer (and “resident” AIGA Jacksonville DJ) Dennis Eusebio of Thought & Theory, do yourself a favor – download this new mix for 2012, crank it up and enjoy the rest of your work day.

“Pretty weird to think that I’ve now been releasing these things for over a year now. It’s been cool to look back and see the progression but know that there’s so much more room to grow.” – Dennis

Design Mixtape 4
Download Mixtape (Mediafire)

  • Thundercat – For Love I Come
  • J.Viewz – Salty Air
  • TV Girl – If You Want It
  • Hooray For Earth – No Love
  • T&T – I’m On Midnight City (Drake x M83)
  • Onra – To The Beat
  • Holy Ghost – Some Children
  • Flight Facilities – Foreign Language
  • French Horn Rebellion – This Moment
  • Friendly Fires – Lovesick
  • T&T – Sweet Mechanical (Onra x Temper Trap)

Happy Friday everyone!

~ Varick, Communications Director

By aigajacksonville
Published January 13, 2012